Members Exchange IEEE

Stephen Byers

stephen@arclinesafety.com

(859)240-1261

Arcline Safety Solutions

https://www.arclinesafety.com/

VR content for Safety Training

Jeff Johnson
jdjohnson@ieee.org
Electronics Design Engineer Consultant

 

 

 

Paul Kostek
paul.kostek@base2s.com
(206)915-6645 

Base 2 Solutions

Air Direct Solutions

Systems engineering - systems design/architecture, requirements elicitation, risk assessment, tools selection

 

Flaviano Reyes
freyes@reyeseng.com
Reyes Engineering, Inc.
http://reyeseng.com/

Portland OR 97232
We are an electrical engineering firm. Our design services include electrical systems, architectural lighting and daylighting, fire safety and security, telecommunications and audiovisual, survey work, and cost estimating.

 

Mike Loos
mikeloos421@gmail.com
https://careerdirect.org/

(813)454-6673

Kent WA
Career Counseling

 

Todd Morton

toddmorton7557@gmail.com

(425)985-6489

Robert Half International

https://www.roberthalf.com/
 Human Resources Consultant

Jose M Tapia-Ruiz

jmtapia@ieee.org
(425)268-1522
University of Washington Bothell
T-Mobile Undergrad Intern

 

 

Hal Moroff
halm@ieee.org
(425)269-2397
Firmware, embedded systems, microservices.

 

Michael Brisbois
mbrisbois@arcflashelectricalsafety.com
(708)668-5488

Arc Flash Electrical Safety

https://www.arcflashelectricalsafety.com/
Electrical Engineer

Hans Frederick
hans@actiontechnical.com
(206)850-1803
Action Technical Consulting, Inc.
www.actiontechnical.com

Test and Electrical Engineering.
Test automation software and tool development programming using LabVIEW and TestStand

 

Cheryl Christensen

cheryl@data2develop.com
(662)995-0636
Data2Develop, LLC
https://data2develop.com
We provide thought leadership, consulting services, and enablement resources to equip organizations and develop a future generation of leaders for the evolving roles, infrastructures, and insight required in a data rich and technology driven world 

People Analytics

 

Martin Taylor
martin@ednainc.com
(360)224-9101

ASICs or FPGA systems

 

Let's Support our Members!

 

Got work?

                             Need work?

Let us know!

 

© 2020 by SR. Proudly created with Wix.com